Skip to content

MooRahHoh NEETwah Maddie (Hello my name is Maddie!)

May 21, 2012

Hello friends!

I am so excited to be going to Rwanda in 2 months!

A little about me:

I am finishing my Freshman year at SPU right now, currently pursuing a major in Dietetics (although that could very easily change) and loving the amazing friends I am making. I love eating odd foods mixed together, spending time with Jesus, having dance parties, exploring Seattle, hiking, and living life spontaneously.

Post trip excitement:

Eager to dance and praise Jesus with the Rwandan people!

Enjoy life!

Maddie

p.s. If you want to support me you can on

http://www.gofundme.com/me75s

šŸ™‚

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

